Our students are keen to talk about their successes…

Review about a Course (Trigger Point Therapy)
5 star rating

The Trigger Point CPD course is a must for any therapist looking to learn more and increase their range of skills.
The course is small and personal with a good amount of theory followed by heaps of hands-on practice too which means you end the day feeling very equipped to add this technique to your tool box.
Joseph is a fantastic teacher with such vast knowledge.
He makes learning accessible and fun and goes above and beyond to give the students his background knowledge and anecdotes.

Highly recommended!

Lucie Armstrong – Clinical Therapist (April 6, 2021)

Review about a Course (Trigger Point Therapy)
5 star rating

Fascinating subject, although rapid pace, the delivery was well aimed for all levels of learners.
The content and structure of the course was excellent.
Good mix of academic and practical tuition. Excellent materials.
Duration definitely appropriate as a one-day course.
Relaxed atmosphere, conducive to learning and gaining confidence.
Good value for money and an affordable way to top up on relevant learning and maintain CPD points.
I would be interested in other courses to achieve both.

Robin Williams: (level 3 graduate, currently studying level 5) (April 6, 2021)

Review about a Course (Trigger Point Therapy)
5 star rating

I do a lot of CPD and find it hit and miss as to whether I actually learn something new and/or find the content valuable. The Trigger Point course was definitely a hit.

The Niel-Asher book has been on my shelf for years and I’ve referred to it probably 3 times, however I pulled out your course manual to use with a client this morning.

I learn and retain information best when I can apply it immediately and also have real-time discussion/ Q&A so I appreciated those aspects of the course.

I definitely feel that I’ve developed my skill set and understanding of the human body as a result.

Denah Griffiths: (Full time remedial therapist) (April 6, 2021)

Review about a Course (Cupping Therapy)
5 star rating

This course was a really great day! It was such a nice relaxed learning environment, and it was so much fun. I came away feeling really confident with my ability to offer this to my clients, and I cannot wait to start using it in my treatments.

Tilly Seargeant (April 4, 2021)

Review about a Course (Trigger Point Therapy)
5 star rating

This course has really enhanced my knowledge, and given me a new skill to implement into my treatments. It was really fun day with plenty of practice to get the hang of the techniques.

Tilly Seargeant (April 4, 2021)

Review about a Course (Cupping Therapy)
5 star rating

Good and concise presentation on cupping therapy.
Plenty of information on applications and principles.

This course answered many of my questions and gave me plenty to work on and think about ways to include in my current practice.

Luis de Matos (March 24, 2021)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Reflexology)
5 star rating

I cannot recommend this course enough. It was taught by an amazing teacher, Julie and the adaptations made by the school were fantastic considering the challenges that covid19 presented. In a true spirit of ‘keep calm and carry on’, the course was delivered with professionalism and dedication to the students. Julie not only imparted knowledge but also kindled our enthusiasm for reflexology and the fact that it is a ‘little bit of magic’. I consider myself lucky to have completed the course and I can’t wait to start using my skills to help and support the wellbeing of others.

Carola Evans (January 27, 2021)

Review about a Course (ITEC Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology & Pathology)
5 star rating

This is a truly amazing course taught by a great teacher, Helen. The course content was mind blowing as you learn about the body and how it works. Everything makes so much more sense now with regards to all elements of the body and it is a fantastic foundation prior to completing some of the hands on courses. Helen’s teaching style is a combination of visual, auditory, visual, kinesthetic and reading/writing. In other words she captures all learning styles so you can be sure you will learn the content and this is delivered with her great sense of humour. A thoroughly enjoyable course.

Carola Evans (January 27, 2021)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Reflexology)
5 star rating

I have completed both the A&P course and most recently the Reflexology qualification. I can’t recommend both courses enough. In a year which has been like no other, with the added challenge of covid and lockdown restrictions, they have delivered an outstanding course. Our tutor was extremely knowledgeable, approachable and supportive at all times. The organisation to ensure that the course content was taught (bearing all restrictions in mind) was phenomenal and I would highly recommend this school to anybody who would like to further develop their abilities and knowledge. Reflexology is a little bit of magic and I for one, am very glad that I can now help to improve peoples wellbeing by carrying out these treatments. I look forward to attending other courses in the future, especially if they do an aromatherapy course. Well done SNT! You have Kept Calm And Carried On in the current stormy climate.

Carola Evans (January 20, 2021)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
4 star rating

I’ve completed the Itec Level 3 Massage combined with A&P and both courses were very engaged. I’ve learned a lot with Helen in A&P, and Suzannah in Practical massage. Business as well as this is given me tools for merchandising my business. The tutors are very helpful.
Definitely I recommend the school if you are interested in learning Massage.
I will continuing the courses next year.
Thank you very much.
Marcelo Colombo

Marcelo Romero Colombo (December 27, 2020)

Review about a Course (Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage)
5 star rating

Brilliant course, thank you

Judit Sido (October 7, 2020)

Review about a Course (Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage)
5 star rating

Loved it, thanks!

Tilly Seargeant (October 7, 2020)

Review about a Course (Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage)
5 star rating

Very happy to have decided to attend the course!

Anon (October 7, 2020)

Review about a Course (Advanced and Deep Tissue Massage)
5 star rating

Just did the 2 day Deep Tissue Massage Course. Joseph is incredibly knowledgeable, passionate and good humoured. I learned a lot during that course. Joseph is willing to go the extra mile to share his passion, which I greatly appreciated. Given the opportunity, i’ll make sure to attend some other courses delivered by him.
Thanks for your patience, knowledge and willingness to share it.

Mireille Sala Jainz (October 5, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Sports Massage Therapy)
5 star rating

There are not a enough nice things i can say about this school. The education programme is excellent, i have 13 years experience in the industry and have met a lot of tutors and the tutors here are passionate, patient and expert in their field. I have really enjoyed this course it has really improve my skills.

Please do choice this school you will not regret!

Jessica Sproson (March 29, 2020)

5 star rating

Attended the DTM course. Enjoyed the entire course. Content and practical experience was invaluable.
Tutor was attentive and catered for individuals with different needs.

Devina (March 2, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

I have recently completed Holistic Massage course with SNT and can’t recommend it enough.
Both teachers, Helen and Suz, were absolutely amazing – passionate, professional and very helpful. I didn’t expect those classes to be so much fun too!
If you’re looking for a place to start your massaging career, look no further!

Gosia Zbudniewek (February 19, 2020)

Review about a Course (Advanced and Deep Tissue Massage)
5 star rating

I would highly recommend the weekend Deep Tissue Massage course with Joseph O’Dwyer. It’s absolutely fantastic – very informative, easy to follow, you get lots of practice and useful tips and it leaves you wanting more. Joseph is a very experienced and confident therapist as well as a patient and passionate tutor and his delivery of the course couldn’t be better! Thank you!

Gosia Zbudniewek (February 19, 2020)

Review about a Course (Emergency First Aid At Work (EFAW))
5 star rating

I feel l really learnt and re-enforced a lot of First Aid knowledge on this course. Sam our trainer from (Siren) was absolutely excellent and taught with obvious expertise and keen enthusiasm. I particularly liked the way Sam fully explained the logical & anatomical reasoning behind first aid protocols, rather than teaching general text book verbatim. Well done Sam, and School of Natural Therapies.

Jeremy Hill (February 14, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

I’ve just completed the ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Massage! I cannot say how much I recommend this course and this school! When I started this course, I had an interest in massage therapy but I had no idea about the world of holistic/ complementary therapies and what it entailed. Helen and Suzannah were brilliant tutors. Helen is a fantastic A & P teacher who makes the course content interesting, enjoyable and lessons with her left me feeling prepared for the final exam. Suzannah was brilliant at answering all of our questions and helping us to develop our massage techniques. Both of them were very patient and filled us with confidence whenever we felt overwhelmed. I was very pleased with my exam results and I feel excited to begin a career as a Massage Therapist!

Alexandria Walters (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

I’ve just completed the ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Massage and for me it was a great introduction into the world of alternative/complementary therapies, considering I had no prior knowledge of this area. The tutors bring the subject matter to life, taking into consideration everyone’s varied learning styles, leaving you well prepared to sit the examination and ultimately ready to begin a career as a Massage Therapist. Highly recommended!

Justin Atherley (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

If you want to learn soft tissue, holistic massage enrol at this school!

Suz expertly teaches, not only how to deliver massage, including communication with clients, but how to look after your own body – head to toes – during massage delivery. Helen, adeptly uses teaching techniques that give cohesion to anatomy, physiology and pathology (app). Together Suz and Suz proficiently connect the relationship between massage and app, which helped in my exams and continues to enrich my client care. Their nurturing and enthusiastic approach made learning a totally new subject matter fun and galvanising.

Equally as valuable was the business module delivered by Trevor. With the same great enthusiasm and nurturing, Trevor guided us with thinking about and producing a business plan – something I’d never done before! This was a very inspiring experience, increasing my confidence in my capability. My business plan remains a prominent part of my career progression and I’ll always be grateful to have it as a base to work from, to review or revise.

Thank you Helen, Suz and Trevor!!!

Dawn Cato (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology & Pathology)
5 star rating

I recently completed the A&P course with Helen and would highly recommend it for anyone who is looking for an introduction to complementary therapies or to refresh their knowledge. Classes were interesting, engaging and fun and I felt supported throughout.

Hannah Hughes (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology & Pathology)
5 star rating

I did the AP&P course with Helen. Fantastic experience! I have already booked the January course of holistic massage. Thank you very much Helen! You have been the best and more passionate teacher I never had in my life!

Stefano Rovatti (January 23, 2020)

Leave Your Review Here

Video Reviews