Our students are keen to talk about their successes…

5 star rating

I have completed the ITEC level 3 massage course & have to say it was awesome! Both Helen & Suz helped enormously with their supportive teaching styles, especially on the AnP which includes such a vast amount of content but with Helens enthusiasm & brilliant teaching – it was fun & understandable, even for an ‘older’ student! Massive thanks to the team at The School of Natural Therapies & if you’re considering a massage course, I totally recommend you sign up to one of these!

Lisa Hudson (January 9, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology & Pathology)
5 star rating

I completed this course as part of the ITEC level 3 in holistic massage – PHEW, A heck of a lot of content & daunting to begin with but in Helen’s hands, absolutely manageable and achievable & with Helens hands on practical approach, it was so informative and good fun! Thoroughly enjoyed the sessions and wholeheartedly recommend doing this course!

Lisa Hudson (January 9, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

I wholeheartedly recommend the ITEC Diploma in Massage & if you’re thinking of doing the course the Natural School of Therapies is definitely the place to train!
I completed this in December 2019 & did the intensive course – a big commitment but with discipline, great support & encouragement from Suz, absolutely manageable!
Suz will go the extra mile and some to help you get ready for the exams with super encouragement & practical demonstrations as well as all the minor adjustments that really make such a difference to your technique.
Great course & I was grateful for the reviews I read before investing, they helped me make my decision to study with this school & so glad I did! Thankyou to Suz, Helen & the team.

Lisa Hudson (January 9, 2020)

5 star rating

I recently completed my Itec Level 3 Diploma Massage, and I highly recommend this school to anyone who wants to develop their skills or who is a beginner like me. Both Tutors, Helen and Suzannah are really knowledgeable, and they make every lesson interactive and enjoyable. Also, they are always available for any question or direction it might arise during the course.

I look forward to developing further my massage skills whit the Scool Of Natural Therapies by doing the other courses available in the new year!
Thank you very much for all the amazing time and support.

Andrea (December 19, 2019)

Review about a Course (Advanced and Deep Tissue Massage)
4 star rating

Very thorough weekend of learning deep tissue techniques- Joseph is a very knowledgeable about massage and his overall teaching skills were really good, there were 12 of us and we got a lot of time to practice throughout the weekend which was really good. I would have liked more practice as suffer with low confidence and have anxiety but felt overall we got to learn so much from Joseph who was good at explaining why and how certain techniques can be used and the benefit in using these. I would highly recommend this course and college have been here before and the teaching is good. I would like a follow up on this course for other areas of body in more detail and am sure Joseph would do this as he is very keen to offer the best to his students in terms of content and tweaking course where necessary

Joanna King (December 17, 2019)

5 star rating

I have been lucky to receive the best knowledge and education I can get at School of Natural Therapies. I have returned to this school to complete my studies and to build my knowledge numerous times and I have never been disappointed.
Thank you Helen Cameron-Lee, Suzannah Agrippa, Julie Quinn, Iris Kettner, Joseph O’Dwyer, Trevor Gorard and Luke Hedley. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and passion for massage, reflexology and wellbeing! I have been lucky to cross my path with all of you. You have made learning fun and you have made school environment friendly and non-political. I can see that you all love what you do, and you all enjoy working together and it does make a massive difference to your students.

Liva Aumeistere (December 15, 2019)

5 star rating

I undertook my level 5 BTEC in Soft Tissue Therapy with the School of Natural Therapies and gave also undertaken CPD courses with them. I have found all the tutors very knowledgeable and all the practical sessions have been hugely instructive but at the same time fun. I believe the biggest recommendation l can give the school is since taking my level 5 my treatment column at my clinic is now full every day and importantly the course armed me with the skills and understanding of how to deliver this level of therapy without causing fatigue or injury to myself.

Jeremy Hill (November 13, 2019)

Review about a Course (Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage)
4 star rating

This is a lovely course to do. Informal and friendly. The Tutor Annette is full of knowledge and experince and it comes across her teaching. This course is a great add-on to my existing massage skills and as requested by my client base I can now offer package deal with the Preganancy and Post Natal Massage. As a natural progression I hope to do the Baby Massage course that hopefuly will be running next year.

Ahn Thatecher (September 10, 2019)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

If you want to learn soft tissue, holistic massage enrol at this school!

Suz expertly teaches, not only how to deliver massage, including communication with clients, but how to look after your own body – head to toes – during massage delivery. Helen, adeptly uses teaching techniques that give cohesion to anatomy, physiology and pathology (app). Together Suz and Suz proficiently connect the relationship between massage and app, which helped in my exams and continues to enrich my client care. Their nurturing and enthusiastic approach made learning a totally new subject matter fun and galvanising.

Equally as valuable was the business module delivered by Trevor. With the same great enthusiasm and nurturing, Trevor guided us with thinking about and producing a business plan – something I’d never done before! This was a very inspiring experience, increasing my confidence in my capability. My business plan remains a prominent part of my career progression and I’ll always be grateful to have it as a base to work from, to review or revise.

Thank you Helen, Suz and Trevor!!!

Dawn Cato (July 30, 2019)

Review about a Course (Kinesio Taping Course)
5 star rating

Great course – practical work throughout the day with feedback as to individual performance. Theory well explained and backed up with clear diagrams. Would choose to train again with this tutor should relevant courses become available

Wendy (July 18, 2019)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

I have recently finished my ITEC diploma in holistic massage in the School of Natural Therapies. You feel very welcome from the first day and all the teachers are very supportive during the whole journey. Helen is an amazing anatomy and physiology teacher. She uses different teaching techniques that, added to her enthusiasm and love for the subject, made studying A&P easy and fun! Susannah prepares you to be a good massage therapist and, very important, teaches you how to be mindful of your own body and posture to not hurt yourself as well as being mindful of the client and its needs.
They are both passionate about their job and they are very supportive during the whole course: they are very quick at responding to any questions you might have and are very encouraging helping you grow your own confidence.
I would highly recommend the School of Natural Therapies to anyone that would like to start a career in this field.

C. U. (May 18, 2019)

Review about a Course (Chair Massage Plus)
5 star rating

The chair massage course far exceeded my expectations in every way. Suz is a first class teacher and taught the course with enthusiasm, warmth and humour. She clearly explained each part of the process and how to tailor a massage appropriately. Ample time was given for practice to check technique. It’s such a valuable and versatile skill and I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone who is looking to expand their skill set.

Belinda (May 9, 2019)

5 star rating

I am very enjoyed with the course. Will continue my education in a few months to get more knowledge and hire my qualification.
Thank you very much to support to all tutors.
Regards
Damir

Damir (May 4, 2019)

Review about a Tutor (Joseph O’Dwyer, Trevor Gorard, Iris Kettner)
5 star rating

Professionals with a high level of knowledge.
Thank you very much Joseph, Trevor, Iris.
See you soon in my next course
Regards
Damir

Damir (May 4, 2019)

5 star rating

I would always recommend the School of Natural Therapies to anyone thinking of studying anatomy and massage. The sheer knowledge, professionalism and enthusiasm of Helen, Suz, Joseph and Trevor is contagious and makes me want to learn and evolve as the best therapist I could possibly be.
Having completed now both Holistic ITEC III and Sports and Remedial ITEC III with SNT, I should say that feels like the natural progression of learning. Holistic gives me the sound base and overall flow of the movements and the powerful techniques of SRM increase the scope and efficiency of help I’m able to offer.
When you already have the sense of choreography and rhythm – how to blend the moves and treat the entire body seamlessly, it is much easier to incorporate the deeper tissue work, creating a more balanced and pleasant treatment for the client.
I’m looking forward to continuing with the Advanced Remedial massage course and start applying all this knowledge in practice.
Thank you so much SNT team – keep the great work!

Maria G. (May 2, 2019)

5 star rating

I have just completed the ITEC Diploma for Massage. The course overall was fantastic, the learning type, the tutors and schedule was really good. I would defiantely recommend the fast track course, met some amazing people who were a joy to get on and work with! I hope to be back to study more CPD courses very soon

Melissa (April 28, 2019)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

Who knew that Anatomy & Physiology could be so much fun! Helen is highly knowledgeable and conveys the subject in a thorough yet entertaining style bringing the subject to life. Suz too has a wonderful demeanour and wit, expertly guiding us through the practical holistic massage aspect. The course is intense but Helen & Suz set deadlines at appropriate times to help make the coursework manageable and as painless as possible. They are a winning team and their positive encouragement brought out the best in everyone. I would definitely recommend the School of Natural Therapies and have already taken the Chair Massage course with Suz – another high quality course.

Amanda Lloyd (February 19, 2019)

Review about a Course (ITEC Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology & Pathology)
5 star rating

This is a fabulous school to learn in, I cannot recommend it highly enough. I have just completed an ITEC Level 3 in Anatomy and Physiology over 3 months, which was an absolute pleasure, intense but made completely fabulous & fun (yes fun!) by the truly amazing and inspiring Helen. Without doubt the best teacher/tutor I have ever had the privilege to learn from. I did the course as part of a Reflexology diploma and Julie, the tutor is also another wonderful human/ tutor! If you are looking around for a course in massage, reflexology etc, don’t look any further, there is no need.

Katy Dickson (January 31, 2019)

5 star rating

I had been thinking about doing my massage diploma for a quite some time, but was completely overwhelmed with the number of courses on offer. I contacted SNT who were friendly, helpful and professional from the start, so I felt completely comfortable in booking with them. After recently completing my course, I am SO pleased that I decided to train with SNT. It has not been an easy course but I have enjoyed every moment and learnt an incredible amount of skills which has set me up to work as a confident and competent massage therapist. Helen and Suz are both incredible teachers and they have been an amazing support throughout. The school is a very close community and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for high-quality, supportive massage training. I have already booked a number of courses and cannot wait to be back.

Cassie (January 4, 2019)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

It took me a long time to finally take the plunge and book myself onto a holistic massage course, and i’m so happy that i eventually decided on The School of Natural Therapies!
Helen & Suz are absolutely fantastic teachers!
The course is intense to say the least, but they support you every step of the way and genuinely find ways of making the experience fun.
Helen is a huge character and very relatable teacher with what seems like endless energy (and patience!) Learning level 3 Anatomy & Physiology was an absolutely terrifying thought for me and i still can’t believe i actually did it!
Suz is equally as amazing with her quick wit, constant support/motivation boosts and perfect warrior stance!
I never thought that learning massage AND A level Anatomy & Physiology in 3 months would be possible but these guys fully made it happen!
I couldn’t recommend SNT enough, they really are worth every penny!
THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

Charlie Duggan (January 3, 2019)

Review about a Tutor (Helen Cameron-Lee, Suzannah Agrippa)
5 star rating

I just want to say thanks to our amazing teachers. Helen and Suzannah made the difference in this course. Well informed on everything concerning their subject and more, Helen with her funny and very interesting lessons making easy difficult and tricky anatomy concepts and terminology and Suz with all her useful advices on how perform massages being always careful about our own body in the long time practice. Moreover, I want to highlight that English is not my first language and, even though I do not feel still completely confident with it, I had no problem at all understanding and making mine all information given.

Roberta Profilo (December 27, 2018)

5 star rating

My whole experience with SNT was amazing. Not having studied for nearly 30 years, I was somewhat nervous but both Helen and Suz inspired so much confidence with their enthusiasm and warm and fun personalities, and I found their passion infectious. They are amazing teachers, patient and supportive and extremely helpful. Logistically, everything worked really easily as well. Would thoroughly recommend learning at SNT and I can’t wait to come back and do further CPD. Thank you so much.

Belinda (December 25, 2018)

Review about a Course (ITEC Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology & Pathology)
5 star rating

Studying A&P at The School of Natural Therapies has greatly increased my knowledge and understanding of the relevant course material. Helen is an outstanding teacher, with highly effective methods of kinesthetic and visual teaching and learning strategies, and as a teacher myself, I would be honoured to have as high a regard from my own students as I have for her. The school is very flexible and takes into account learner needs and differentiation, and the course is offered at a competitive price and is most definitely worth doing.

Lewis (December 24, 2018)

Review about a Tutor (Helen Cameron-Lee)
5 star rating

I recently studied on the ITEC Level 3 Anatomy, Physiology & Pathology course with Helen and she made it an enjoyable experience through her interactive and learner friendly teaching style. Having someone who is so engaging makes for an effective learning environment and she is an outstanding teacher that made it a pleasure to study. Her communication via email between sessions helped me as she marked work, giving feedback and allowing the flexibility needed to guide me through the course. Learning in a practical and kinesthetic way helped me greatly, and I’m thankful for the dedication and expertise of such a great teacher.

Lewis (December 24, 2018)

Leave Your Review Here

Video Reviews