Our students are keen to talk about their successes…

Review about a Course (Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage)
5 star rating

Brilliant course, thank you

Judit Sido (October 7, 2020)

Review about a Course (Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage)
5 star rating

Loved it, thanks!

Tilly Seargeant (October 7, 2020)

Review about a Course (Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage)
5 star rating

Very happy to have decided to attend the course!

Anon (October 7, 2020)

Review about a Course (Advanced and Deep Tissue Massage)
5 star rating

Just did the 2 day Deep Tissue Massage Course. Joseph is incredibly knowledgeable, passionate and good humoured. I learned a lot during that course. Joseph is willing to go the extra mile to share his passion, which I greatly appreciated. Given the opportunity, i’ll make sure to attend some other courses delivered by him.
Thanks for your patience, knowledge and willingness to share it.

Mireille Sala Jainz (October 5, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Sports Massage Therapy)
5 star rating

There are not a enough nice things i can say about this school. The education programme is excellent, i have 13 years experience in the industry and have met a lot of tutors and the tutors here are passionate, patient and expert in their field. I have really enjoyed this course it has really improve my skills.

Please do choice this school you will not regret!

Jessica Sproson (March 29, 2020)

5 star rating

Attended the DTM course. Enjoyed the entire course. Content and practical experience was invaluable.
Tutor was attentive and catered for individuals with different needs.

Devina (March 2, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

I have recently completed Holistic Massage course with SNT and can’t recommend it enough.
Both teachers, Helen and Suz, were absolutely amazing – passionate, professional and very helpful. I didn’t expect those classes to be so much fun too!
If you’re looking for a place to start your massaging career, look no further!

Gosia Zbudniewek (February 19, 2020)

Review about a Course (Advanced and Deep Tissue Massage)
5 star rating

I would highly recommend the weekend Deep Tissue Massage course with Joseph O’Dwyer. It’s absolutely fantastic – very informative, easy to follow, you get lots of practice and useful tips and it leaves you wanting more. Joseph is a very experienced and confident therapist as well as a patient and passionate tutor and his delivery of the course couldn’t be better! Thank you!

Gosia Zbudniewek (February 19, 2020)

Review about a Course (Emergency First Aid At Work (EFAW))
5 star rating

I feel l really learnt and re-enforced a lot of First Aid knowledge on this course. Sam our trainer from (Siren) was absolutely excellent and taught with obvious expertise and keen enthusiasm. I particularly liked the way Sam fully explained the logical & anatomical reasoning behind first aid protocols, rather than teaching general text book verbatim. Well done Sam, and School of Natural Therapies.

Jeremy Hill (February 14, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

I’ve just completed the ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Massage! I cannot say how much I recommend this course and this school! When I started this course, I had an interest in massage therapy but I had no idea about the world of holistic/ complementary therapies and what it entailed. Helen and Suzannah were brilliant tutors. Helen is a fantastic A & P teacher who makes the course content interesting, enjoyable and lessons with her left me feeling prepared for the final exam. Suzannah was brilliant at answering all of our questions and helping us to develop our massage techniques. Both of them were very patient and filled us with confidence whenever we felt overwhelmed. I was very pleased with my exam results and I feel excited to begin a career as a Massage Therapist!

Alexandria Walters (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

I’ve just completed the ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Massage and for me it was a great introduction into the world of alternative/complementary therapies, considering I had no prior knowledge of this area. The tutors bring the subject matter to life, taking into consideration everyone’s varied learning styles, leaving you well prepared to sit the examination and ultimately ready to begin a career as a Massage Therapist. Highly recommended!

Justin Atherley (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

If you want to learn soft tissue, holistic massage enrol at this school!

Suz expertly teaches, not only how to deliver massage, including communication with clients, but how to look after your own body – head to toes – during massage delivery. Helen, adeptly uses teaching techniques that give cohesion to anatomy, physiology and pathology (app). Together Suz and Suz proficiently connect the relationship between massage and app, which helped in my exams and continues to enrich my client care. Their nurturing and enthusiastic approach made learning a totally new subject matter fun and galvanising.

Equally as valuable was the business module delivered by Trevor. With the same great enthusiasm and nurturing, Trevor guided us with thinking about and producing a business plan – something I’d never done before! This was a very inspiring experience, increasing my confidence in my capability. My business plan remains a prominent part of my career progression and I’ll always be grateful to have it as a base to work from, to review or revise.

Thank you Helen, Suz and Trevor!!!

Dawn Cato (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology & Pathology)
5 star rating

I recently completed the A&P course with Helen and would highly recommend it for anyone who is looking for an introduction to complementary therapies or to refresh their knowledge. Classes were interesting, engaging and fun and I felt supported throughout.

Hannah Hughes (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology & Pathology)
5 star rating

I did the AP&P course with Helen. Fantastic experience! I have already booked the January course of holistic massage. Thank you very much Helen! You have been the best and more passionate teacher I never had in my life!

Stefano Rovatti (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Tutor (Helen Cameron-Lee)
5 star rating

I did the AP&P course with Helen. Fantastic experience! I have already booked the January course of holistic massage. Thank you very much Helen! You have been the best and more passionate teacher I never had in my life!

Stefano Rovatti (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology & Pathology)
5 star rating

Amazing school! Would recommend to everyone! I have done AP&P only this time but will be coming back for a massage diploma in January.
Helen – AP&P teacher leads heat classes in very knowledgeable and fun way. She makes sure that it all stays in and is easily memorable.

Monika Muszal (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Tutor (Helen Cameron-Lee)
5 star rating

Amazing school! Would recommend to everyone! I have done AP&P only this time but will be coming back for a massage diploma in January.
Helen – AP&P teacher leads heat classes in very knowledgeable and fun way. She makes sure that it all stays in and is easily memorable.

Monika Muszal (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology & Pathology)
5 star rating

I was so anxious about getting back into education after so long but I needn’t have worried. Helen was an amazing tutor with so many helpful tips for revision. The school is a small one and that just adds to the family feeling you get there. I’ve just received my exam results and I did amazingly well which is absolutely in part down to the excellent teaching at the school. The course is intense but you feel supported the whole way through. I would recommend studying here 100% and I’ll be back just as soon as I decide exactly what I want to do!! Thank you Helen, Suze and the rest of the team

Natalie Martello (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

I recently completed my ITEC Level 3 Diploma Massage, and I highly recommend this school to anyone who wants to develop their skills or who is a beginner like me. Both Tutors, Helen and Suzannah are really knowledgeable, and they make every lesson interactive and enjoyable. Also, they are always available for any question or direction it might arise during the course.

I look forward to developing further my massage skills whit the School Of Natural Therapies by doing the other courses available in the new year!
Thank you very much for all the amazing time and support.

Andrea Falconetti (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

This place changed my life. The people I met on this course will stay with me forever. The teachers and beyond amazing! They supported me through every little bit of the course, they put so much love and effort in to teaching us. The staff supported me from the beginning to the very end. I now have such an interest in the human body something I never thought I’d have thanks to the amazing a,p+p teacher Helen! And suz! I couldn’t have asked for a better and more considerate massage tutor! I would highly recommend this school for studying. I personally completed the level 3 holistic massage course with a,p+p. Go sign up and they will honestly make your life complete!

Nyona Reehal (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

I have been lucky to receive the best knowledge and education I can get at School of Natural Therapies. I have returned to this school to complete my studies and to build my knowledge numerous times and I have never been disappointed.
Thank you Helen Cameron-Lee, Suzannah Agrippa, Julie Quinn, Iris Kettner, Joseph O’Dwyer, Trevor Gorard and Luke Hedley. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and passion for massage, reflexology and wellbeing! I have been lucky to cross my path with all of you. You have made learning fun and you have made school environment friendly and non-political. I can see that you all love what you do, and you all enjoy working together and it does make a massive difference to your students.

Liva Aumeistere (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (Please choose…)
5 star rating

I have had a lot of fun and learnt a lot from this course. I highly recommend this as the teaching is very clear.

Rima (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Reflexology)
5 star rating

I would highly recommend studying at the SNT for the ITEC Diploma in Reflexology. The reflexology class size was small and our tutor Julie Quinn was very approachable and experienced. Helen, our A & P tutor made the classes really enjoyable, taught in a clear, organised way and gave us excellent exam prep. The business module was also very comprehensively covered by Trevor. Overall a great experience.

Laura Newry (January 14, 2020)

5 star rating

I really enjoyed the course. Is very intense and we need to work very hard but is worth every penny.
Thank You Helen, Suzannah and Melanie for helping us passing the exam.

Elzbieta Niedzwiedz (January 13, 2020)

Leave Your Review Here

Video Reviews