Our students are keen to talk about their successes…

Review about a Course (Cupping Therapy)
5 star rating

It was great experience. I have truly enjoyed it.Greg is a professional, funny and very knowledgeable tutor. I recommend this course to everyone who wants to add more value to your business therapy . It’s worth it!!!😊👍

Rene Pietrzyk (June 17, 2021)

Review about a Tutor (Greg Farmer)
5 star rating

Greg taught us cupping therapy. It was a really fun day and was so good to be back in a classroom. He explained everything really well and made me feel at ease when I got a bit overwhelmed by the fire.
By the end of the day he had got to know each of us and was truly interested in how we are going to use this technique in our practices.
Thank you Greg, it was a brilliant day.

Jamie (June 5, 2021)

Review about a Tutor (Greg Farmer)
5 star rating

I pleased to say that I recently took my cupping qualification with Greg Farmer at the School of Natural Therapies. I thoroughly enjoyed the training and found Greg to be very friendly and knowledgeable about this topic. I can’t wait to implement cupping into my treatments. Thank you Greg.

Chris Jones (June 4, 2021)

Review about a Course (Cupping Therapy)
5 star rating

Great course! It provided ample opportunities to work practically and to help develop my skills.

Chris Jones (June 4, 2021)

Review about a Tutor (Joseph O’Dwyer)
5 star rating

Thank you Joseph

I really enjoyed the Deep tissue course , I was amazed how many things and techniques you can learn in just few days .
You give us a really great experience and hopefully I can put into practice very soon

Thank you again
Francesca

Francesca collu (April 27, 2021)

Review about a Tutor (Joseph O’Dwyer, Trevor Gorard)
5 star rating

Excellent work very professional and very friendly!

Christos Boukouvalas (April 24, 2021)

Review about a Tutor (Helen Cameron-Lee)
5 star rating

Helen is an outstanding teacher. Her lessons are engaging, accessible, interactive and fun. She has put my own remote teaching skills to shame!

tamsin johnson (April 16, 2021)

Review about a Tutor (Joseph O’Dwyer)
5 star rating

I found the course the most engaging, practical and student focused that I have experienced.
This is the third massage training institute in London I have been to, and is without a doubt the best experience.
The most prominent features are:

– the teaching methods – Joseph was engaged throughout which was really motivating. There was limited, specific theory learning, rather than the more common PowerPoint streams.
During the practical sessions Joseph was observant and able to give tailored feedback, answer questions and offer reassurance that we would be able to attain and improve on the skills with more practice.

– the location and room setup – it was nice to have most items provided as part of the course. The location is really nice, quiet and accessible. The class size was really impressive and it felt more like 1-2-1 training

Joseph shared a lot of your knowledge and experiences which is invaluable information to a newer therapist like myself – it helps to put the theory into context/practice.

I really enjoyed your holistic approach, you don’t teach routines and treat each case individually.
This is credit to your ability, and inspiring to see in action.

Your professionalism and genuine interest in the industry are incredibly inspiring to be around.
It’s clearly not a job for you and the course is tailored as such.

Thanks for a wonderful introduction to real deep tissue massage!
Hope to see you on another course one day!

Lucy Craven (Massage Therapist) (April 15, 2021)

Review about a Tutor (Helen Cameron-Lee)
5 star rating

I’m so pleased I made the decision to follow a tutor led A & P course with SoNT, rather than an online self-study course. Helen’s knowledge, teaching methods and good sense of humour made the content engaging and memorable. A huge thank you for bringing the learning to life and for helping me on my journey of working with the body!

Theah (April 14, 2021)

Review about a Course (Trigger Point Therapy)
5 star rating

The Trigger Point CPD course is a must for any therapist looking to learn more and increase their range of skills.
The course is small and personal with a good amount of theory followed by heaps of hands-on practice too which means you end the day feeling very equipped to add this technique to your tool box.
Joseph is a fantastic teacher with such vast knowledge.
He makes learning accessible and fun and goes above and beyond to give the students his background knowledge and anecdotes.

Highly recommended!

Lucie Armstrong – Clinical Therapist (April 6, 2021)

Review about a Course (Trigger Point Therapy)
5 star rating

Fascinating subject, although rapid pace, the delivery was well aimed for all levels of learners.
The content and structure of the course was excellent.
Good mix of academic and practical tuition. Excellent materials.
Duration definitely appropriate as a one-day course.
Relaxed atmosphere, conducive to learning and gaining confidence.
Good value for money and an affordable way to top up on relevant learning and maintain CPD points.
I would be interested in other courses to achieve both.

Robin Williams: (level 3 graduate, currently studying level 5) (April 6, 2021)

Review about a Course (Trigger Point Therapy)
5 star rating

I do a lot of CPD and find it hit and miss as to whether I actually learn something new and/or find the content valuable. The Trigger Point course was definitely a hit.

The Niel-Asher book has been on my shelf for years and I’ve referred to it probably 3 times, however I pulled out your course manual to use with a client this morning.

I learn and retain information best when I can apply it immediately and also have real-time discussion/ Q&A so I appreciated those aspects of the course.

I definitely feel that I’ve developed my skill set and understanding of the human body as a result.

Denah Griffiths: (Full time remedial therapist) (April 6, 2021)

Review about a Course (Cupping Therapy)
5 star rating

This course was a really great day! It was such a nice relaxed learning environment, and it was so much fun. I came away feeling really confident with my ability to offer this to my clients, and I cannot wait to start using it in my treatments.

Tilly Seargeant (April 4, 2021)

Review about a Course (Trigger Point Therapy)
5 star rating

This course has really enhanced my knowledge, and given me a new skill to implement into my treatments. It was really fun day with plenty of practice to get the hang of the techniques.

Tilly Seargeant (April 4, 2021)

Review about a Course (Cupping Therapy)
5 star rating

Good and concise presentation on cupping therapy.
Plenty of information on applications and principles.

This course answered many of my questions and gave me plenty to work on and think about ways to include in my current practice.

Luis de Matos (March 24, 2021)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Reflexology)
5 star rating

I cannot recommend this course enough. It was taught by an amazing teacher, Julie and the adaptations made by the school were fantastic considering the challenges that covid19 presented. In a true spirit of ‘keep calm and carry on’, the course was delivered with professionalism and dedication to the students. Julie not only imparted knowledge but also kindled our enthusiasm for reflexology and the fact that it is a ‘little bit of magic’. I consider myself lucky to have completed the course and I can’t wait to start using my skills to help and support the wellbeing of others.

Carola Evans (January 27, 2021)

Review about a Course (ITEC Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology & Pathology)
5 star rating

This is a truly amazing course taught by a great teacher, Helen. The course content was mind blowing as you learn about the body and how it works. Everything makes so much more sense now with regards to all elements of the body and it is a fantastic foundation prior to completing some of the hands on courses. Helen’s teaching style is a combination of visual, auditory, visual, kinesthetic and reading/writing. In other words she captures all learning styles so you can be sure you will learn the content and this is delivered with her great sense of humour. A thoroughly enjoyable course.

Carola Evans (January 27, 2021)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Reflexology)
5 star rating

I have completed both the A&P course and most recently the Reflexology qualification. I can’t recommend both courses enough. In a year which has been like no other, with the added challenge of covid and lockdown restrictions, they have delivered an outstanding course. Our tutor was extremely knowledgeable, approachable and supportive at all times. The organisation to ensure that the course content was taught (bearing all restrictions in mind) was phenomenal and I would highly recommend this school to anybody who would like to further develop their abilities and knowledge. Reflexology is a little bit of magic and I for one, am very glad that I can now help to improve peoples wellbeing by carrying out these treatments. I look forward to attending other courses in the future, especially if they do an aromatherapy course. Well done SNT! You have Kept Calm And Carried On in the current stormy climate.

Carola Evans (January 20, 2021)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
4 star rating

I’ve completed the Itec Level 3 Massage combined with A&P and both courses were very engaged. I’ve learned a lot with Helen in A&P, and Suzannah in Practical massage. Business as well as this is given me tools for merchandising my business. The tutors are very helpful.
Definitely I recommend the school if you are interested in learning Massage.
I will continuing the courses next year.
Thank you very much.
Marcelo Colombo

Marcelo Romero Colombo (December 27, 2020)

Review about a Course (Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage)
5 star rating

Brilliant course, thank you

Judit Sido (October 7, 2020)

Review about a Course (Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage)
5 star rating

Loved it, thanks!

Tilly Seargeant (October 7, 2020)

Review about a Course (Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage)
5 star rating

Very happy to have decided to attend the course!

Anon (October 7, 2020)

Review about a Course (Advanced and Deep Tissue Massage)
5 star rating

Just did the 2 day Deep Tissue Massage Course. Joseph is incredibly knowledgeable, passionate and good humoured. I learned a lot during that course. Joseph is willing to go the extra mile to share his passion, which I greatly appreciated. Given the opportunity, i’ll make sure to attend some other courses delivered by him.
Thanks for your patience, knowledge and willingness to share it.

Mireille Sala Jainz (October 5, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Sports Massage Therapy)
5 star rating

There are not a enough nice things i can say about this school. The education programme is excellent, i have 13 years experience in the industry and have met a lot of tutors and the tutors here are passionate, patient and expert in their field. I have really enjoyed this course it has really improve my skills.

Please do choice this school you will not regret!

Jessica Sproson (March 29, 2020)

Leave Your Review Here

Video Reviews