Our students are keen to talk about their successes…

5 star rating

I have just completed the ITEC Diploma in Reflexology at the School of Natural Therapies. I did A and P for the second time with Helen, having previously done it in 2013, and it was just as great the second time as the first time. I had always thought about doing A and P again, as I felt rusty after 8 years and it was great to refresh my knowledge and learn new things. Helen’s teaching style certainly helps you to remember things and learning about A and P is really fun and enjoyable at the same time.
The reflexology with Rosie was enjoyable, at times challenging and hard work, as there is a lot to learn and case studies to do, but I am glad to have done the course. As a complementary therapist practising aromatherapy, it is a great additional therapy to now be able to offer.
Doing the Business Units with Melanie and Trevor was also really helpful and useful, especially doing the Business Plan, as this part of the Diploma has really helped me to focus on getting my business off the ground.
Thank you to all the teachers at the school for their support and guidance over the year. It has been an enjoyable course.

Domini (July 24, 2022)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Sports Massage Therapy)
5 star rating

A throughly enjoyable and resourceful experience at the School of Natural Therapies. Sports massage level 3 course was delivered in a highly-skilled, dedicated and professional manner. With individual approach and support tailored to each student, the tutors exceeded all expectations. I can highly recommend to all beginners and practicing in the field. Much grateful for the journey!

Gabriela Hristova (July 24, 2022)

5 star rating

I attended the Level 3 Anatomy and Physiology course to gain a more in depth knowledge about the subjects as I am starting a nursing degree in September. The course has served its purpose very well. It was very informative and delivered in a way that was engaging. My teacher Helen is brilliant, she made the classes enjoyable and explained the course material very clearly, her enthusiasm and passion for the subject is what made the course so amazing! I will be heading back in the future to complete the level 3 diploma in massage. Thank you all

Maurice Reidy (July 17, 2022)

Review about a Course (Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage)
5 star rating

I am very pleased to say that this has been a great experience for me. Wonderful tutors sharing their wealth of knowledge with such enthusiasm and humility. After completing the course, I left confidently knowing that I had this great experience to add to my tool kit because of the magnificent delivery of information. I highly recommend the school and this course.

Migel Aguillera (June 23, 2022)

5 star rating

I have now completed three courses with SNT and I can’t recommend them highly enough. I started with the Level 3 Massage Diploma back in January this year and then completed the Advanced and Deep Tissue two day course with Joseph and one day chair massage course with Suz in May. Helen who taught the Anatomy, Physiology and Pathology unit via zoom and in person had an infectious positive energy and attitude to learning and always ensured that everyone fully understood things before moving on. Suz has a wealth of experience in the world of massage and her practical classes on the Level 3 and Chair massage course were well structured with the right level of theory and hands on experience in the classroom. Joseph’s two day deep tissue massage course offered a fresh insight into Deep Tissue Massage and I now feel comfortable to be able to offer an integrated Swedish and Deep Tissue massage to my clients. I now have a solid foundation from which to grow my new massage business and will definitely be returning for further study as it feels like I’m only at the start of a very interesting and rewarding journey with my new career.

Katie Rosier (June 7, 2022)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Sports Massage Therapy)
5 star rating

Absolutely fantastic School of Natural Therapies, turning out highly-skilled, professionally-trained, top-quality therapists. It is strict because it needs to be; it is hard because it is important to have a good working knowledge of anatomy, physiology, pathology and sport massage therapy.
The quality of teaching here is absolutely phenomenal!
I can see why SNT is labelled as one of the best schools in the world!
Good atmosphere at the course, wise and friendly Tutors Joseph and Trevor have gone above and beyond, and even make the difficult topics seem so effortless and enjoyable ! Fully enjoyed my time.
I would highly recommend It to anyone wanting to develop their knowledge and skills in sports massage. Will definitely go back in the future…

Romena G (May 24, 2022)

Review about a Tutor (Joseph O’Dwyer, Trevor Gorard, Iris Kettner, Melanie Dean)
5 star rating

Just did a level 3 sports massage course here, with brilliant class mates and thoroughly enjoyed it! My fellow classmates and me were so lucky to have Joseph and Trevor, beautiful lris and Melanie as our tutors.
Enthusiasm, encouragement and support to ensure his students success is rare to find and I feel truly blessed to have Gifted tutors !
Definitely I will be back to get new skills for sport massage practice.
5 Stars for this school – SNT and tutors !!!

Romena G (May 24, 2022)

Review about a Tutor (Melanie Dean)
5 star rating

I love Melanie so much, she is the best teacher I have ever had. Also, let’s have a game of golf soon.

Ajay Stanley (May 23, 2022)

5 star rating

So far I have attended 2 courses at SNT and have found instructors well trained, very professional and able to instill passion and skills in their students. The courses I attended, Holistic Massage and Deep Tissue Massage, were very well structured providing me with tools and a solid foundation on which I can start my next career.
I can definitely recommend SNT to anyone who wants to start a new career in complementary therapies.

Cristiano Monopoli (May 9, 2022)

Review about a Tutor (Joseph O’Dwyer)
5 star rating

I ended one of the most beautiful and beneficial experiences of my life
a 2-day deep tissue massage course. It seems like a trivial thing, but I had a great experience thanks to my mentor, the teacher ,Joseph O’Dwyer. He is an extraordinary man, with a special charisma, the kind of man who will stay in your memory for life. Thank you Joseph for sharing your experience with us and see you at the next course. Surely!

Marius Gabriel Sava (May 6, 2022)

Review about a Course (Advanced and Deep Tissue Massage)
5 star rating

I ended one of the most beautiful and beneficial experiences of my life
a 2-day deep tissue massage course. It seems like a trivial thing, but I had a great experience thanks to my mentor, the teacher
Joseph O’Dwyer. He is an extraordinary man, with a special charisma, the kind of man who will stay in your memory for life. Thank you Joseph for sharing your experience with us and see you at the next course. Surely!

Marius Gabriel Sava (May 6, 2022)

Review about a Course (Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage)
5 star rating

“We highly recommend the courses and tutors at The School of Natural Therapies. We received Pregnancy and Post-Natal Massage training from Marc which was informative and engaging. It has enabled our team to expand their knowledge, elevate their techniques and has led to excellent feedback from our guests.”

Rebecca Whaley, Assistant Spa Manager, The Connaught (May 3, 2022)

5 star rating

“We highly recommend the courses and tutors at The School of Natural Therapies. We received Pregnancy and Post-Natal Massage training from Marc which was informative and engaging. It has enabled our team to expand their knowledge, elevate their techniques and has led to excellent feedback from our guests.”

Rebecca Whaley Assistant Spa Manager The Connaught (May 3, 2022)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Sports Massage Therapy)
5 star rating

This has been my first course at this school and really enjoyed.
Also will not be the last as already got a new one to do.

The way has been organised was amazing, the teachers did all a great job explaining in a professional and also easy way for us to understand.

I learnt a lot of new strokes, and different way to massage, can’t way to do more.

I definitely recommend this school for anyone that want to learn massage in a safe and professional way.

Francesco Cappelluti (April 25, 2022)

Review about a Course (Advanced and Deep Tissue Massage)
5 star rating

I recently attended the Advanced deep tissue massage course with Joseph. I am looking to start up my passion for massage again having studied it many years ago and I found this course online. I was so impressed with the knowledge and teaching techniques which Joseph displayed. He made everything easy to understand and was so helpful if you were unsure of any aspect. I thoroughly enjoyed the 2 day course and will be using his well taught skills in the future. I highly recommend this course.

Alix murland (February 23, 2022)

Review about a Tutor (Greg Farmer)
5 star rating

Greg was a fantastic tutor! I attended the cupping course and thoroughly enjoyed it. Greg made the class fun and enjoyable and I found it easy to learn from him. He adapted the class to a variety of occupations..eg holistic, osteopath, sports massage therapists too. Very interesting and highly recommend to anyone wanting to add another string to their bow. I’ve also found cupping extremely popular and gained lots of new clients from it. Thanks Greg!

Cathy Bayston (February 19, 2022)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

One of my best experiences in London. Being of a different nationality, I started a little scared that the language barrier would be a problem. It wasn’t like that at all, the teachers’ way of teaching is extraordinary, I felt at home. I recommend this school to everyone who wants to enter right into this beautiful world of massage!

Marius Gabriel Sava (February 16, 2022)

Review about a Tutor (Helen Cameron-Lee, Suzannah Agrippa)
5 star rating

Helen Cameron-Lee and Suzannah Agrippa are two great teachers and people. I learned human anatomy and pathology, massage techniques in the most pleasant and fun way. Thank you !

Marius Gabriel Sava (February 16, 2022)

5 star rating

Highly recommend the school and courses they run! The teachers are great, the courses are taught in a way that is easily understood.

Lucy Johnson (February 7, 2022)

Review about a Course (Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage)
5 star rating

I took the Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage course with Melanie and Trevor in Feb 2022 and now feel confident that I can add these services to my repertoire as a therapist. Far from a simple walkthrough of Dos and Don’ts, the day is packed with advice and insight into both the practical aspects of delivering pregnancy massage as well as the social, emotional and psychological dimensions of taking on a supporting role in the pregnancy and birthing journey.

Jamie Griffiths (February 6, 2022)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

I am amazed how the team of SNT has delivered an excellent course in spite of the uncertainty of Covid-19 restrictions. I enjoyed the course as it is not only well structured but also teachers make sure, you, as a student is learning the subjects as well as enjoying the course. Moreover, teachers listen to your queries and your feedback.
I felt confident when I sat for my examinations, thanks to SNT!

Dora Aram (February 5, 2022)

Review about a Tutor (Helen Cameron-Lee, Suzannah Agrippa, Trevor Gorard, Melanie Dean)
5 star rating

I am very grateful to Helen, Suz, Trevor and Melanie. They gave me confidence to achieve the diploma, being a mother and not being at work for long time, a housewife loses confidence in herself. but SNT restored my confidence and help me to achieve to became a massage therapist🤗 Thank you all.

Dora Aram (February 5, 2022)

Review about a Course (Cupping Therapy)
5 star rating

I have been wanting to do a cupping course for a while now and I am SO pleased I found such a hand-on and informative one so local to home. Greg was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. He made the day fun, educational and I left feeling very confident and excited to start using this tool on my clients. Thank you !

Georgia Morley (January 29, 2022)

Review about a Course (Cupping Therapy)
5 star rating

An easy and concise course that leaves you with all the cupping knowledge a therapist need.

Luca Stiletti (January 24, 2022)

Leave Your Review Here

Video Reviews