Our students are keen to talk about their successes…

Review about a Tutor (Melanie Dean)
5 star rating

I love Melanie so much, she is the best teacher I have ever had. Also, let’s have a game of golf soon.

Ajay Stanley (May 23, 2022)

5 star rating

So far I have attended 2 courses at SNT and have found instructors well trained, very professional and able to instill passion and skills in their students. The courses I attended, Holistic Massage and Deep Tissue Massage, were very well structured providing me with tools and a solid foundation on which I can start my next career.
I can definitely recommend SNT to anyone who wants to start a new career in complementary therapies.

Cristiano Monopoli (May 9, 2022)

Review about a Tutor (Joseph O’Dwyer)
5 star rating

I ended one of the most beautiful and beneficial experiences of my life
a 2-day deep tissue massage course. It seems like a trivial thing, but I had a great experience thanks to my mentor, the teacher ,Joseph O’Dwyer. He is an extraordinary man, with a special charisma, the kind of man who will stay in your memory for life. Thank you Joseph for sharing your experience with us and see you at the next course. Surely!

Marius Gabriel Sava (May 6, 2022)

Review about a Course (Advanced and Deep Tissue Massage)
5 star rating

I ended one of the most beautiful and beneficial experiences of my life
a 2-day deep tissue massage course. It seems like a trivial thing, but I had a great experience thanks to my mentor, the teacher
Joseph O’Dwyer. He is an extraordinary man, with a special charisma, the kind of man who will stay in your memory for life. Thank you Joseph for sharing your experience with us and see you at the next course. Surely!

Marius Gabriel Sava (May 6, 2022)

Review about a Course (Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage)
5 star rating

“We highly recommend the courses and tutors at The School of Natural Therapies. We received Pregnancy and Post-Natal Massage training from Marc which was informative and engaging. It has enabled our team to expand their knowledge, elevate their techniques and has led to excellent feedback from our guests.”

Rebecca Whaley, Assistant Spa Manager, The Connaught (May 3, 2022)

5 star rating

“We highly recommend the courses and tutors at The School of Natural Therapies. We received Pregnancy and Post-Natal Massage training from Marc which was informative and engaging. It has enabled our team to expand their knowledge, elevate their techniques and has led to excellent feedback from our guests.”

Rebecca Whaley Assistant Spa Manager The Connaught (May 3, 2022)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Sports Massage Therapy)
5 star rating

This has been my first course at this school and really enjoyed.
Also will not be the last as already got a new one to do.

The way has been organised was amazing, the teachers did all a great job explaining in a professional and also easy way for us to understand.

I learnt a lot of new strokes, and different way to massage, can’t way to do more.

I definitely recommend this school for anyone that want to learn massage in a safe and professional way.

Francesco Cappelluti (April 25, 2022)

Review about a Course (Advanced and Deep Tissue Massage)
5 star rating

I recently attended the Advanced deep tissue massage course with Joseph. I am looking to start up my passion for massage again having studied it many years ago and I found this course online. I was so impressed with the knowledge and teaching techniques which Joseph displayed. He made everything easy to understand and was so helpful if you were unsure of any aspect. I thoroughly enjoyed the 2 day course and will be using his well taught skills in the future. I highly recommend this course.

Alix murland (February 23, 2022)

Review about a Tutor (Greg Farmer)
5 star rating

Greg was a fantastic tutor! I attended the cupping course and thoroughly enjoyed it. Greg made the class fun and enjoyable and I found it easy to learn from him. He adapted the class to a variety of occupations..eg holistic, osteopath, sports massage therapists too. Very interesting and highly recommend to anyone wanting to add another string to their bow. I’ve also found cupping extremely popular and gained lots of new clients from it. Thanks Greg!

Cathy Bayston (February 19, 2022)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

One of my best experiences in London. Being of a different nationality, I started a little scared that the language barrier would be a problem. It wasn’t like that at all, the teachers’ way of teaching is extraordinary, I felt at home. I recommend this school to everyone who wants to enter right into this beautiful world of massage!

Marius Gabriel Sava (February 16, 2022)

Review about a Tutor (Helen Cameron-Lee, Suzannah Agrippa)
5 star rating

Helen Cameron-Lee and Suzannah Agrippa are two great teachers and people. I learned human anatomy and pathology, massage techniques in the most pleasant and fun way. Thank you !

Marius Gabriel Sava (February 16, 2022)

5 star rating

Highly recommend the school and courses they run! The teachers are great, the courses are taught in a way that is easily understood.

Lucy Johnson (February 7, 2022)

Review about a Course (Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage)
5 star rating

I took the Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage course with Melanie and Trevor in Feb 2022 and now feel confident that I can add these services to my repertoire as a therapist. Far from a simple walkthrough of Dos and Don’ts, the day is packed with advice and insight into both the practical aspects of delivering pregnancy massage as well as the social, emotional and psychological dimensions of taking on a supporting role in the pregnancy and birthing journey.

Jamie Griffiths (February 6, 2022)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

I am amazed how the team of SNT has delivered an excellent course in spite of the uncertainty of Covid-19 restrictions. I enjoyed the course as it is not only well structured but also teachers make sure, you, as a student is learning the subjects as well as enjoying the course. Moreover, teachers listen to your queries and your feedback.
I felt confident when I sat for my examinations, thanks to SNT!

Dora Aram (February 5, 2022)

Review about a Tutor (Helen Cameron-Lee, Suzannah Agrippa, Trevor Gorard, Melanie Dean)
5 star rating

I am very grateful to Helen, Suz, Trevor and Melanie. They gave me confidence to achieve the diploma, being a mother and not being at work for long time, a housewife loses confidence in herself. but SNT restored my confidence and help me to achieve to became a massage therapist🤗 Thank you all.

Dora Aram (February 5, 2022)

Review about a Course (Cupping Therapy)
5 star rating

I have been wanting to do a cupping course for a while now and I am SO pleased I found such a hand-on and informative one so local to home. Greg was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. He made the day fun, educational and I left feeling very confident and excited to start using this tool on my clients. Thank you !

Georgia Morley (January 29, 2022)

Review about a Course (Cupping Therapy)
5 star rating

An easy and concise course that leaves you with all the cupping knowledge a therapist need.

Luca Stiletti (January 24, 2022)

Review about a Tutor (Greg Farmer)
5 star rating

Excellent Chinese Cupping Course.
Greg was enthusiastic, exuberant and delivered the course in a perfect manner suitable for all who attended.
Well worth signing up to learn about another skill you can add to the natural therapy armoury.

Ed Pritchard (January 23, 2022)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

My teachers were amazing. They made sure we were equipped with all the information we needed and made learning fun and easier to understand.
I enjoyed learning and I know feel confident to go ahead as a massage therapist.

Cerine Finnikin (January 19, 2022)

Review about a Tutor (Greg Farmer)
5 star rating

I really really enjoyed the course , Greg is a fantastic teacher and he is very attentive, knows how to make you feel at ease and he is very genuine in his teaching methods.
10/10 definitely recommend.

Diana Pavel (December 10, 2021)

Review about a Course (Trigger Point Therapy)
5 star rating

Excellent, well-structured course that provides you with plenty of theoretical but mostly practical knowledge on dealing with trigger points. Joseph was great as always explaining all sorts of issues and answering many questions arising as we were going over each area of the body. The fact that it’s spaced over 2 days gives plenty of time to feel trigger points, release them without feeling rushed at all. Ive already been applying it in treatments, it’s a really handy skill to have

Lukas (December 2, 2021)

Review about a Course (Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage)
5 star rating

I took the pregnancy and post-natal massage course in August 2021, delivered by Melanie and Trevor. this was a top-class course, complete with material sent ahead of the start date and a booklet on the day to take notes and explain the movements we learnt. Trevor and Melanie are an absolute dream team and deliver the course content clearly and made the day so much fun. In addition to the techniques learnt on the course, there is a lot of information contained in the booklet regarding the complications of pregnancy and specific developments for each trimester, as well as important contraindications and forms that are specific to this type of massage which are essential for practitioners. I would highly recommend this course and the knowledgeable tutors that teach it.

Ariel Moreton (November 26, 2021)

Review about a Course (Cupping Therapy)
5 star rating

Really happy that I found this course, which turned out to be better than I anticipated. Greg’s tutoring is both well informed and fun, giving you the confidence and high level skill’s to take into your clinic. If you’re looking for a cupping course to upgrade your services, I would highly recommend the School of Natural Therapies.

William Savoy (November 21, 2021)

Review about a Course (Cupping Therapy)
5 star rating

I had a great time at your school. Greg had a nice personality and he explained to us all the procedures needed to perform Cupping Therapy.
I am looking into booking another course soon.

Laurentiu Sacalus (November 20, 2021)

Leave Your Review Here

Video Reviews