Our students are keen to talk about their success…

Leave a Review

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

I’ve just completed the ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Massage! I cannot say how much I recommend this course and this school! When I started this course, I had an interest in massage therapy but I had no idea about the world of holistic/ complementary therapies and what it entailed. Helen and Suzannah were brilliant tutors. Helen is a fantastic A & P teacher who makes the course content interesting, enjoyable and lessons with her left me feeling prepared for the final exam. Suzannah was brilliant at answering all of our questions and helping us to develop our massage techniques. Both of them were very patient and filled us with confidence whenever we felt overwhelmed. I was very pleased with my exam results and I feel excited to begin a career as a Massage Therapist!

Alexandria Walters (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

I’ve just completed the ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Massage and for me it was a great introduction into the world of alternative/complementary therapies, considering I had no prior knowledge of this area. The tutors bring the subject matter to life, taking into consideration everyone’s varied learning styles, leaving you well prepared to sit the examination and ultimately ready to begin a career as a Massage Therapist. Highly recommended!

Justin Atherley (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

If you want to learn soft tissue, holistic massage enrol at this school!

Suz expertly teaches, not only how to deliver massage, including communication with clients, but how to look after your own body – head to toes – during massage delivery. Helen, adeptly uses teaching techniques that give cohesion to anatomy, physiology and pathology (app). Together Suz and Suz proficiently connect the relationship between massage and app, which helped in my exams and continues to enrich my client care. Their nurturing and enthusiastic approach made learning a totally new subject matter fun and galvanising.

Equally as valuable was the business module delivered by Trevor. With the same great enthusiasm and nurturing, Trevor guided us with thinking about and producing a business plan – something I’d never done before! This was a very inspiring experience, increasing my confidence in my capability. My business plan remains a prominent part of my career progression and I’ll always be grateful to have it as a base to work from, to review or revise.

Thank you Helen, Suz and Trevor!!!

Dawn Cato (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology & Pathology)
5 star rating

I recently completed the A&P course with Helen and would highly recommend it for anyone who is looking for an introduction to complementary therapies or to refresh their knowledge. Classes were interesting, engaging and fun and I felt supported throughout.

Hannah Hughes (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology & Pathology)
5 star rating

I did the AP&P course with Helen. Fantastic experience! I have already booked the January course of holistic massage. Thank you very much Helen! You have been the best and more passionate teacher I never had in my life!

Stefano Rovatti (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Tutor (Helen Cameron-Lee)
5 star rating

I did the AP&P course with Helen. Fantastic experience! I have already booked the January course of holistic massage. Thank you very much Helen! You have been the best and more passionate teacher I never had in my life!

Stefano Rovatti (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology & Pathology)
5 star rating

Amazing school! Would recommend to everyone! I have done AP&P only this time but will be coming back for a massage diploma in January.
Helen – AP&P teacher leads heat classes in very knowledgeable and fun way. She makes sure that it all stays in and is easily memorable.

Monika Muszal (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Tutor (Helen Cameron-Lee)
5 star rating

Amazing school! Would recommend to everyone! I have done AP&P only this time but will be coming back for a massage diploma in January.
Helen – AP&P teacher leads heat classes in very knowledgeable and fun way. She makes sure that it all stays in and is easily memorable.

Monika Muszal (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology & Pathology)
5 star rating

I was so anxious about getting back into education after so long but I needn’t have worried. Helen was an amazing tutor with so many helpful tips for revision. The school is a small one and that just adds to the family feeling you get there. I’ve just received my exam results and I did amazingly well which is absolutely in part down to the excellent teaching at the school. The course is intense but you feel supported the whole way through. I would recommend studying here 100% and I’ll be back just as soon as I decide exactly what I want to do!! Thank you Helen, Suze and the rest of the team

Natalie Martello (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

I recently completed my ITEC Level 3 Diploma Massage, and I highly recommend this school to anyone who wants to develop their skills or who is a beginner like me. Both Tutors, Helen and Suzannah are really knowledgeable, and they make every lesson interactive and enjoyable. Also, they are always available for any question or direction it might arise during the course.

I look forward to developing further my massage skills whit the School Of Natural Therapies by doing the other courses available in the new year!
Thank you very much for all the amazing time and support.

Andrea Falconetti (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

This place changed my life. The people I met on this course will stay with me forever. The teachers and beyond amazing! They supported me through every little bit of the course, they put so much love and effort in to teaching us. The staff supported me from the beginning to the very end. I now have such an interest in the human body something I never thought I’d have thanks to the amazing a,p+p teacher Helen! And suz! I couldn’t have asked for a better and more considerate massage tutor! I would highly recommend this school for studying. I personally completed the level 3 holistic massage course with a,p+p. Go sign up and they will honestly make your life complete!

Nyona Reehal (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

I have been lucky to receive the best knowledge and education I can get at School of Natural Therapies. I have returned to this school to complete my studies and to build my knowledge numerous times and I have never been disappointed.
Thank you Helen Cameron-Lee, Suzannah Agrippa, Julie Quinn, Iris Kettner, Joseph O’Dwyer, Trevor Gorard and Luke Hedley. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and passion for massage, reflexology and wellbeing! I have been lucky to cross my path with all of you. You have made learning fun and you have made school environment friendly and non-political. I can see that you all love what you do, and you all enjoy working together and it does make a massive difference to your students.

Liva Aumeistere (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (Please choose…)
5 star rating

I have had a lot of fun and learnt a lot from this course. I highly recommend this as the teaching is very clear.

Rima (January 23, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Reflexology)
5 star rating

I would highly recommend studying at the SNT for the ITEC Diploma in Reflexology. The reflexology class size was small and our tutor Julie Quinn was very approachable and experienced. Helen, our A & P tutor made the classes really enjoyable, taught in a clear, organised way and gave us excellent exam prep. The business module was also very comprehensively covered by Trevor. Overall a great experience.

Laura Newry (January 14, 2020)

5 star rating

I really enjoyed the course. Is very intense and we need to work very hard but is worth every penny.
Thank You Helen, Suzannah and Melanie for helping us passing the exam.

Elzbieta Niedzwiedz (January 13, 2020)

5 star rating

I have completed the ITEC level 3 massage course & have to say it was awesome! Both Helen & Suz helped enormously with their supportive teaching styles, especially on the AnP which includes such a vast amount of content but with Helens enthusiasm & brilliant teaching – it was fun & understandable, even for an ‘older’ student! Massive thanks to the team at The School of Natural Therapies & if you’re considering a massage course, I totally recommend you sign up to one of these!

Lisa Hudson (January 9, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology & Pathology)
5 star rating

I completed this course as part of the ITEC level 3 in holistic massage – PHEW, A heck of a lot of content & daunting to begin with but in Helen’s hands, absolutely manageable and achievable & with Helens hands on practical approach, it was so informative and good fun! Thoroughly enjoyed the sessions and wholeheartedly recommend doing this course!

Lisa Hudson (January 9, 2020)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

I wholeheartedly recommend the ITEC Diploma in Massage & if you’re thinking of doing the course the Natural School of Therapies is definitely the place to train!
I completed this in December 2019 & did the intensive course – a big commitment but with discipline, great support & encouragement from Suz, absolutely manageable!
Suz will go the extra mile and some to help you get ready for the exams with super encouragement & practical demonstrations as well as all the minor adjustments that really make such a difference to your technique.
Great course & I was grateful for the reviews I read before investing, they helped me make my decision to study with this school & so glad I did! Thankyou to Suz, Helen & the team.

Lisa Hudson (January 9, 2020)

5 star rating

I recently completed my Itec Level 3 Diploma Massage, and I highly recommend this school to anyone who wants to develop their skills or who is a beginner like me. Both Tutors, Helen and Suzannah are really knowledgeable, and they make every lesson interactive and enjoyable. Also, they are always available for any question or direction it might arise during the course.

I look forward to developing further my massage skills whit the Scool Of Natural Therapies by doing the other courses available in the new year!
Thank you very much for all the amazing time and support.

Andrea (December 19, 2019)

Review about a Course (Advanced and Deep Tissue Massage)
4 star rating

Very thorough weekend of learning deep tissue techniques- Joseph is a very knowledgeable about massage and his overall teaching skills were really good, there were 12 of us and we got a lot of time to practice throughout the weekend which was really good. I would have liked more practice as suffer with low confidence and have anxiety but felt overall we got to learn so much from Joseph who was good at explaining why and how certain techniques can be used and the benefit in using these. I would highly recommend this course and college have been here before and the teaching is good. I would like a follow up on this course for other areas of body in more detail and am sure Joseph would do this as he is very keen to offer the best to his students in terms of content and tweaking course where necessary

Joanna King (December 17, 2019)

5 star rating

I have been lucky to receive the best knowledge and education I can get at School of Natural Therapies. I have returned to this school to complete my studies and to build my knowledge numerous times and I have never been disappointed.
Thank you Helen Cameron-Lee, Suzannah Agrippa, Julie Quinn, Iris Kettner, Joseph O’Dwyer, Trevor Gorard and Luke Hedley. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and passion for massage, reflexology and wellbeing! I have been lucky to cross my path with all of you. You have made learning fun and you have made school environment friendly and non-political. I can see that you all love what you do, and you all enjoy working together and it does make a massive difference to your students.

Liva Aumeistere (December 15, 2019)

5 star rating

I undertook my level 5 BTEC in Soft Tissue Therapy with the School of Natural Therapies and gave also undertaken CPD courses with them. I have found all the tutors very knowledgeable and all the practical sessions have been hugely instructive but at the same time fun. I believe the biggest recommendation l can give the school is since taking my level 5 my treatment column at my clinic is now full every day and importantly the course armed me with the skills and understanding of how to deliver this level of therapy without causing fatigue or injury to myself.

Jeremy Hill (November 13, 2019)

Review about a Course (Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage)
4 star rating

This is a lovely course to do. Informal and friendly. The Tutor Annette is full of knowledge and experince and it comes across her teaching. This course is a great add-on to my existing massage skills and as requested by my client base I can now offer package deal with the Preganancy and Post Natal Massage. As a natural progression I hope to do the Baby Massage course that hopefuly will be running next year.

Ahn Thatecher (September 10, 2019)

Review about a Course (ITEC Diploma in Massage)
5 star rating

If you want to learn soft tissue, holistic massage enrol at this school!

Suz expertly teaches, not only how to deliver massage, including communication with clients, but how to look after your own body – head to toes – during massage delivery. Helen, adeptly uses teaching techniques that give cohesion to anatomy, physiology and pathology (app). Together Suz and Suz proficiently connect the relationship between massage and app, which helped in my exams and continues to enrich my client care. Their nurturing and enthusiastic approach made learning a totally new subject matter fun and galvanising.

Equally as valuable was the business module delivered by Trevor. With the same great enthusiasm and nurturing, Trevor guided us with thinking about and producing a business plan – something I’d never done before! This was a very inspiring experience, increasing my confidence in my capability. My business plan remains a prominent part of my career progression and I’ll always be grateful to have it as a base to work from, to review or revise.

Thank you Helen, Suz and Trevor!!!

Dawn Cato (July 30, 2019)